top of page

My current favorites: First Home Finds on Amazon

In honor of it being the last day of Prime Day, I wanted to share my current favorites that I have recently gotten from Amazon!


Of course with being a new homeowner, one of the first places I went was Amazon to help get some of the things we needed.


So here are my favorites so far! These range from cleaning supplies, to useful kitchen items, to furniture!


this list does include affliate links, and all that means is if you buy these products from these links I do get compensation! but that's it! :)


5. Shower Caddy Bathroom Shelf


Here's the link to the product on Amazon:


I had this in my cart for a long time, waited till it went on sale and finally purchased it. It was the best thing we could have put in our shower. We have a very small shower so it helped clear up some space and it looks so sleek too!


4. Over the Sink Dish Drying Rack

Here's the link to the product on Amazon:


I have never gotten so many compliments on an item that doesn't really warrant that much attention! This thing has been awesome. It rolls up for easy storage, takes only a minute to clean, and it's so much better than those plastic dish racks that get gross really fast. It looks like it belongs in our kitchen and makes drying our hand-washed dishes so much better.


3. Sliding Barndoor Farmhouse TV Stand

Here the link to the product on Amazon:


This is probably my favorite furniture piece I have bought off of Amazon! I wanted this exact color scheme (white, black, dark brown) to match the rest of our living room and I wanted this style with the doors. It took awhile to assemble (thanks to my brother for doing that!) but it fits perfectly in our living room and we haven't had one problem with it!


2. The Pink Stuff Spray and Paste

Here's the link to the product on Amazon:


If you are a big cleaner like me, YOU NEED THIS. I have never had a bathroom cleaner work so well and smell so good! It got rid of buildup in our shower, wipes down sinks and toilets flawlessly, and the paste has gotten some of tougher stains out. It even helped get rid of the burnt ring on our flat top stove! I love this, I use it all the time and I know I need to put in another order soon.


1. The Bissell Little Green Machine



Here is the link to the product on Amazon:


This is a 'TikTok Made Me Buy It' situation. But I don't regret it at all! If you have pets, this is another must-get. It's an upholstery cleaner and vacuum. I took dirty pillows, outdoor furniture pads, our couch, ottoman, and even my seats in my car, and used this on it and it looks good as new! I'm still getting the hang of it, but so far so good! It even comes with cleaner so you don't need that right away. I can't wait to see what I can clean up next with this machine!


As you can see, I loved it so much I made a TikTok about it! I'm also in the process of making a series on all the updates and mini-renovations we're doing for our house if you want to follow along! You can follow me here.


Let me know if you try or buy any of these products!

コメント


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page